My Life at the Circus

An EP of original music written and performed by Mark Oppenneer, featuring piano, vocals, deeply personal lyrics, and cheese breads.

  • Crazy World
  • Tempest
  • My Life at the Circus
  • Glorious Ghosts
  • Lullaby for the Lost
  • Dying Day
  • In my Dream (live)

Released on streaming services worldwide on April 6, 2023.

All songs copyright 2023 by Mark Oppenneer.